Contact Page – please always feel free to reach to us !

Contact Suricate

It would be great to hear from you if you want to book a tour, ask for any information, suggest a topic for an article and just share your point of view: this contact page is here for that so please use it.
It is of utmost importance for us to share the Stand Up Paddle activity with as many as possible, but we however firmly intend to remain personal. So please note that if we see we will not be able to give you full attention in a nicely sized group for a tour, we might decline the opportunity. This is just to be sure to give you the best Stand Up Paddle experience possible.

Of course we are open for cooperating with you, in France and abroad. So please tell us a bit more about you, and let’s see how we can paddle together, grow the community or just share some good times !
Giving everyone equal attention and protecting our environment are core values for us, so please also share with us any project you could have covering those topics. It would be great for us to participate, and join forces for a greater good.

We will try to answer as fast as possible but you have to know we spend lots of time on water, trying to discover spots and genuine unique experience. Yes, sometimes without even a drop of Internet around. We are a very tiny team so please bear with us and in case of urgent reach, use mobile phone. (the number is on top of the home page, be sure to look for it as it may change depending where we are in the world).

Few useful details to know about the shop:

  • The products that we sell are all tested and approved by us, no exception,
  • Everything is sent from Poland, directly to you from the craftsmen for the paddle and through our garage in Paris for the boards (we want to make sure everything is perfect),
  • Shipping is done on the next day of your order, plus one day of final assembly for the paddles,
  • As much as possible we will send you a tracking number for your order, of course as soon as we get it.

Page de contact- n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un petit mot !

Contact Suricate

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour réserver un tour, demander des informations, suggérer un article et partager votre point de vue : cette page de contact est là pour tous les échanges.
Il est très important pour nous de partager cette activité avec le plus grand nombre, mais en restant humain et personnels. Sachez que nous pourrons décliner des offres si nous voyons que nous n’aurons pas assez de temps à vous consacrer afin de vous donner la meilleure expérience possible du Stand Up Paddle.
Nous sommes aussi ouverts à établir une coopération si vous opérez des tours en France et à l’étranger : parlez nous un peu de vous. Voyons comment nous pouvons paddler ensemble, faire grandir la communauté et tout simplement partager de bons moments !

L’attention égale envers tous et la protection de l’environnement sont parmi nos valeurs clefs. Faites nous part de tout ce qui peut constituer un projet pour la communauté ou un projet pour l’environnement et voyons comment joindre nos forces afin d’avoir un impact positif ensemble.

Nous essayerons de répondre aussi vite que possible, mais sachez que nous sommes une toute petite équipe. Nous passons aussi beaucoup de temps sur l’eau et en voyage afin de faire du repérage de spot, parfois sans accès à internet. Alors soyez patients et si urgence n’hésitez pas avec un contact via whatsapp. (le numéro est tout en haut de la page d’accueil du site, il changera régulièrement).

Quelques détails concernant le shop:

  • Les produits que nous vendons sur le shop sont tous testés et approuvés par nous,
  • Le matériel est expédié de Pologne directement depuis l’atelier de fabrication pour les pagaies, et transite par notre local à Paris pour les planches,
  • L’expédition se fait le lendemain de la commande, plus un jour de fabrication pour les pagaies,
  • Dans la mesure du possible nous vous enverrons, aussitôt que nous l’avons, un numéro de suivi d’expédition.